DSpace Repository

(1) Five pieces for Woodwind quartet and Soprano; (2) Concert overture for orchestra : Animal farm; (3) Overture, Prologue and Act I Animal farm; (4 )Chamber concertino for 11 instruments; (5) The fugue that flew away

Files in this item

Files Size Format View

There are no files associated with this item.

This item appears in the following Collection(s)